The structure and current office holders are as follows:
Board of Management
The club is governed by a Constitution which provides for a Board of Management to be elected by the membership at Annual General Meetings. Board members rotate for election on a two-year cycle.
  • President & Board Chairman:
  • Club Captain & Golf Committee Convenor:
  • Financial Controller:
  • Course Convenor:
  • Marketing Convenor:
  • Member's Representative:
  • Member's Representative:

  • Craig Berridge
  • Ian Voisey
  • Win van der Velde
  • Vic Stella
  • Curtis Tohiariki
  • John Keeler
  • Grant Baker

Operational Management Staff:
  • General Manager:
  • Course Superintendent: 
  • Ange Walsh
  • Craig Flack 
Constitution (Rules), Strategic Plan, Annual Report